idCodice fiscalenomecognometelefonoindirizzomailruolosms
10 02608090136 Integra Amministrazione 0313338884 Via Lecco 5E, Erba (CO) admin@luciola.it admin 99999906
43 RBNRNT46L04L109P Renato Rubini 3489895586 rubinirenato9@gmail.com utente 80
41 PTRDNL60P04F205K Danilo Petro 3926757909 Via Zanella, 14 danilo.petro@nettrotter.io utente 100
28 CRBMSM62L24D416O Massimo Carbone +393355662399 mascar1962@gmail.com utente 93
42 QNZFBA63C30D150F Fabio Quinzani 3454893157 Via Castelbasso, 5 quinzani@gofredo.it utente 40
29 CRDVGL63D09F205P Virgilio Cardarelli 3665263830 (Integra_Svizzera) virgilio.cardarelli@gmail.com utente 100
34 GNGRFL85P16H224U Raffaello Gangemi 3332613795 Via Vallarsa, 22 raffaello.gangemi@gmail.com utente 100
33 ESA62275680 Rafael Canosa Masdeu 34 685 129 364 rafael.canosa@cellnextelecom.com utente 100
45 STIGFR56A10C352X Gianfranco Sità 3356308326 gianfranco.sita@gmail.com utente 100
17 11487760156 Guido Ferrario gferrario@amaga.it utente 0
25 CMPDVD92E31F861X Davide Campigotto 3473514684 campigotto.davide@gmail.com utente 100
46 TNNMDR51H22B320C Mander Tonna mtonna@tonnamander.it utente 99
49 zbtmrc82b16l682g Marco Zibetti 3479765905 Via XX Settembre 16 Gallarate marco.zibetti@baenergie.it utente 100
22 BLLDNL59S02I625W Adriano Ballabio 3457421762 viale Redipuglia 19 Seveso adriano.korg@gmail.com utente 100
24 CMPDGI89C24E507U Diego Camporeale d.camporeale@integra.co.it rivenditore 0
48 VLRMNL80B14F205U Emanuele Valori emanuele.valori@gmail.com utente 100
20 262936385 Edward Cadden 778613494744 edward.cadden@tartanlogic.com utente 100
35 KHLMRN53H15I449F Mariano Kihlgren 3482514770 mariano.kihlgren@bradyitalia.it utente 100
18 13433711002 davide statuti dstatuti@arcadia-italia.com rivenditore 100
9 02416040133 marco masciadri 3291590747 fratelli.masciadri@alice.it utente 100
4 01384090112 ALESSIO DEL PADRONE 3402712663 assochiavesnc@gmail.com rivenditore 100
1 01028370722 CVS srl Modugno 0805375575 Modugno (BA) info@cvsweb.it rivenditore 85
31 cvlgzn57b42a662x Grazianna Cavaliere +393394267667 VIA LORUSSO 99 BARI gra.cav2@gmail.com utente 100
19 172367793 Andrew Rabett +447870916888 Depden Hall andrew@i-levelapp.com utente 99
6 02057520138 Eugenio Brenna +39031563618 brenna@cselettronica.com rivenditore 100
16 10086000014 Lorenzo Ceralli tecnico@gmsolar.it utente 100
11 03189220613 Flavio Lanna 3665795601 flavio.lanna@cirioagricola.it utente 100
36 luciaqa88 Ana Quezada luciaqa88@gmail.com utente 100
39 NVACLN63R21C933Q Camillo Nava camillo.nava@gmail.com utente 100
40 PROVA_PSW d d e.tavecchio@integra.co.it utente 100
23 BRNLCN59T10I709U Luciano Brunelli 345 4743168 l.brunelli@integra.co.it utente 100
37 MRALRT62P12D416Y Alberto Mauri a.mauri@integra.co.it utente 100
32 DEMO_ENERLOG Utente Demo demo@luciola.it utente 100
47 vcmmrc65h17f205a Marco Vicamini 3480852179 marco.vicamini@gmail.com utente 100
26 cppmtt00l25g388y Matteo Coppetta matteo.coppetta@sysman.it utente 100
50 ZMBSRG72E21A745B Sergio Zambelloni s.zambelloni@integra.co.it utente 100
2 01126350774 Vincenzo DOMENICO Stigliano 3407843761 carbone@contoenergia.it utente 100
27 CRBGPP71S02F205A Giuseppe Carbone 3384282591 carboneg71@gmail.com utente 87
3 01181370683 SILVIO DI GIAMPAOLO 0871217212 silvio.digiampaolo@almacis.it utente 100
12 03803880404 Thomas Frani 3476091077 t.frani@aren-ep.com utente 100
30 CVLGPP76M06A662G GIUSEPPE COVIELLO +393402597247 digitalimpianti@libero.it utente 100
15 0992250895001 FABIAN SARMIENTO +593999527452 fabian.sigcho@altura.com.ec utente 100
5 01665600233 Marco Ferrarese scarpato@scarpato.it utente 100
44 REGNIBBIO Reg Nibbio a@a.oit utente 100
21 ABCDEF abc abc abc@abc.it utente 100
14 09708820965 CITELUM ILLUMINAZIONE NAPOLI votive-napoli@citelum.it rivenditore 100
8 02393000969 Stefano Mosca info@taisecur.it rivenditore 100
7 02339170611 Antonio Diglio VIALE E. MATTEI S.N.C. - 81100 - manutenzione.dia@gmail.com utente 100
13 06088991002 lorenzo campestre 3939192674 starwindsrl@gruppoicq.com utente 100
38 Mrslgu77p25f205c Luigi Amoruao 3331475664 Luigiamoruao@live.it utente 100
51 03836010409 Dario Traforetti 0499490075 assistenza@esapro.it rivenditore 100
52 stlrld74a14f839j arnaldo stella 3392154006 arnaldo.stella@comune.napoli.it lettura 100
53 DANIELEGAZZI Daniele Gazzi d.gazzi@integra.co.it utente 100
54 80005870136 Parrocchia San Giorgio sangiorgiolucino@virgilio.it utente 100
55 RNZDMN87A28F205T Damiano Ranzini 3406628365 damiano.ranzini@helexia.eu utente 100
56 123456789 Roberto Colombo roberto@pfire.cloud admin 100
57 08338560967 Tree Solutions srl uff.tecnico@tree-solutions.it utente 100